order non hybrid seeds LandRightsNFarming: Fwd: Fw: [A4CE] Fw: Oklahoma!

Monday, August 27, 2012

Fwd: Fw: [A4CE] Fw: Oklahoma!

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: jack danials <cornmash007@yahoo.com>
Date: Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 8:49 PM
Subject: Fw: [A4CE] Fw: Oklahoma!

--- On Sat, 8/25/12, Richard Abraham <sfox53@charter.net> wrote:

From: Richard Abraham <sfox53@charter.net>
Subject: [A4CE] Fw: Oklahoma!
To: "ACE Chat Channel" <A4CE@yahoogroups.com>, "Kazianka Keith" <keithkaz2001@yahoo.com>, "DePas Diane" <dianekplant@hotmail.com>, "Abraham Richard" <sfox53@charter.net>, "Vanbeek Steve" <stevesmail@charter.net>, "ACE Directors" <ACEdirectors@yahoogroups.com>, "LaChapelle Jack" <jml@chartermi.net>, "Funderburg Wayne" <funderburgw@gmail.com>, "Miller Diana" <grandmadianawrites@gmail.com>, "Trask Steve" <strask@up.net>, "ACE Directors" <ACEdirectors@yahoogroups.com>, "Willman Mark" <bunk11@msn.com>, "VanBeek Linda" <lindavb@charter.net>, "Ryan Duane & Debbie" <dryan@chartermi.net>, "Legeret Deanna" <gentlehygienist1@yahoo.com>, "williams Carole" <cjwms@up.net>, "DePas Diane" <dianekplant@hotmail.com>, "Abraham Richard" <sfox53@charter.net>, "Seratti Gino" <ginoseratti@hotmail.com>, "Peterson Wayne" <petedona@charter.net>, "Kadd Stephen" <skaaddds@charter.net>, "Waltman John" <john.waltman@att.net>, "Vanbeek Steve" <stevesmail@charter.net>, "LaCoy Bud" <budlacoy@yahoo.com>, "Nichols Robert & Betty" <bnichols89@hotmail.com>, "Newhouse Roger" <moochers@Borderlandnet.net>, "Mitchelson Joe & Shelley" <Shelbieus@yahoo.com>, "Grant Lucia" <NLUCIA45@yahoo.com>, "Peterson Phil" <lppeterson@charter.net>, "Ruechel Juanita and Dale" <ruechel@charter.net>, "Newcombe Fred" <newc_40@hotmail.com>, "LaChapelle Jack" <jml@chartermi.net>, "Vernon & Lucille" <vernandlu@yahoo.com>, "Hafeman James" <james@hafeman.com>, "Wesenberg Mark" <mwesenberg@chartermi.net>, "Gregg Al" <grandgu@fast-air.net>, "Weber Karl" <cashflow@uplogon.com>, "Funderburg Wayne" <funderburgw@gmail.com>, "Trask Steve" <strask@up.net>, "Morelli Gerry" <jjmorelli@charter.net>, "Piatti Susie" <spiatti@uplogon.com>, "Weaver Floyd" <persians@up.net>, "Guizzetti Lee" <lee201mi@aol.com>, "dougovetto John" <jpddds@hotmail.com>, "Miller Diana" <grandmadianawrites@gmail.com>, "Wagner David" <WAGNERDJ@BORDERLANDNET.NET>, "ACT FOR AMERICA" <wtvj2011@att.net>, "Ayotte Georgia/Ben" <geom.ay29@yahoo.com>, "Barn Gun" <gunbarn@fast-air.net>, "Beck John" <johnbeck@norwaymi.com>, "jhpleasant JERRY" <jhpleasant@yahoo.com>, "Jacobs Mykle" <jakesoasis@aol.com>, "Judd Jacque" <jjudd4@centurylink.net>, "LaChapelle Jack" <jml@chartermi.net>, "LaCoy Bud" <budlacoy@yahoo.com>, "Milbow Larry" <lmilbow@charter.net>, "Myers Walter" <gewinners@cox.net>, "Peterson Phil" <lppeterson@charter.net>
Cc: "Busse Larry" <lbusse13@gmail.com>, "Charlevoix Don" <dcharlevoix@yahoo.com>, "Dabb Jim" <jimdabb1@aol.com>, "dougovetto John" <jpddds@hotmail.com>, "Draper Ken" <darnyankee@sbcglobal.net>, "Dubnick Bob" <rnick19@att.net>, "Earl" <earljreese@gmail.com>, "Fruik James" <jfruik10@charter.net>, "Funderburg Wayne" <funderburgw@gmail.com>, "Gardner Jim" <jgardner@chartermi.net>, "Gary Greene" <ghg1118@hotmail.com>, "George Fadel" <fadelgeorge@att.net>, "Gingrass Peg" <pegg@stephensandassoc.com>, "Gospodarek Leon" <lpgospy@yahoo.com>, "Guizzetti Lee" <LeeCIAagent@aol.com>, "Hafeman James" <james@hafeman.com>, "Henry Mark" <henrysadieabraham@yahoo.com>, "jhpleasant JERRY" <jhpleasant@yahoo.com>
Date: Saturday, August 25, 2012, 5:31 PM


Sent: Thursday, July 12, 2012 2:44 PM
To: Undisclosed-Recipient:;
Subject: Fw: Oklahoma!



Oklahoma is the only state that Obama did not carry one county in the last election...
While everyone is focusing on Arizona 's new law, look what  Oklahoma  has been doing!!!!

An update from Oklahoma :
Oklahoma law passed, 37 to 9, had a few liberals in the mix, an amendment to place the Ten Commandments on the front entrance to the state capitol. The feds in D.C., along with the ACLU, said it would be a mistake. Hey this is a conservative state, based on Christian values...! HB 1330

Guess what..........  Oklahoma did it anyway.

Oklahoma recently passed a law in the state to incarcerate all illegal immigrants, and ship them back to where they came from unless they want to get a green card and become an American citizen. They all scattered. HB 1804. Hope we didn't send any of them to your state. This was against the advice of the Federal Government, and the ACLU, they said it would be a mistake.

Guess what..........  Oklahoma did it anyway.

Recently we passed a law to include DNA samples from any and all illegal's to the Oklahoma database, for criminal investigative purposes. Pelosi said it was unconstitutional SB 1102

Guess what.........  Oklahoma did it anyway.

Several weeks ago, we passed a law, declaring  Oklahoma  as a Sovereign state, not under the Federal Government directives. Joining Texas ,  Montana  , and Utah as the only states to do so.
More states are likely to follow: Louisiana, Alabama, Georgia, the Carolina's,Tennessee, Kentucky,Missouri, Arkansas, West Virginia,Mississippi and Florida. Save your confederate money, it appears the South is about to rise up once again. HJR 1003

The federal Government has made bold steps to take away our guns. Oklahoma, a week ago, passed a law confirming people in this state have the right to bear arms and transport them in their vehicles. I'm sure that was a set back for the criminals. The Liberals didn't like it -- But ....
Guess what...........  Oklahoma did it anyway.

Just this month, the state has voted and passed a law that ALL driver's license exams will be printed in English, and only English, and no other language. They have been called racist for doing this, but the fact is that ALL of the road signs are in English only. If you want to drive in Oklahoma , you must read and write English. Really simple.

By the way, the Liberals don't like any of this either.

Guess what...who cares... Oklahoma is doing it anyway.

If you like it, pass it on, if you don't then delete it... 



No virus found in this message.
Checked by AVG - www.avg.com
Version: 2012.0.1913 / Virus Database: 2437/5129 - Release Date: 07/13/12

Recent Activity:
    The information in this email does not necessarily reflect the views of Americans for Constitutional Enforcement (http://www.A4CE.org).