order non hybrid seeds LandRightsNFarming: Fwd: Fw: [A4CE] Fw: I do believe she's pissed She Is So Close To The BullsEYE!

Sunday, August 5, 2012

Fwd: Fw: [A4CE] Fw: I do believe she's pissed She Is So Close To The BullsEYE!

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: jack danials <cornmash007@yahoo.com>
Date: Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 8:23 AM
Subject: Fw: [A4CE] Fw: I do believe she's pissed

--- On Sat, 8/4/12, Richard Abraham <sfox53@charter.net> wrote:

From: Richard Abraham <sfox53@charter.net>
Subject: [A4CE] Fw: I do believe she's pissed
To: "Kazianka Keith" <keithkaz2001@yahoo.com>, "DePas Diane" <dianekplant@hotmail.com>, "Abraham Richard" <sfox53@charter.net>, "Vanbeek Steve" <stevesmail@charter.net>, "ACE Directors" <ACEdirectors@yahoogroups.com>, "LaChapelle Jack" <jml@chartermi.net>, "Funderburg Wayne" <funderburgw@gmail.com>, "Miller Diana" <grandmadianawrites@gmail.com>, "Trask Steve" <strask@up.net>, "ACE Chat Channel" <A4CE@yahoogroups.com>, "ACE Directors" <ACEdirectors@yahoogroups.com>, "Willman Mark" <bunk11@msn.com>, "VanBeek Linda" <lindavb@charter.net>, "Ryan Duane & Debbie" <dryan@chartermi.net>, "Legeret Deanna" <gentlehygienist1@yahoo.com>, "williams Carole" <cjwms@up.net>, "DePas Diane" <dianekplant@hotmail.com>, "Abraham Richard" <sfox53@charter.net>, "Seratti Gino" <ginoseratti@hotmail.com>, "Peterson Wayne" <petedona@charter.net>, "Kadd Stephen" <skaaddds@charter.net>, "Waltman John" <john.waltman@att.net>, "Vanbeek Steve" <stevesmail@charter.net>, "LaCoy Bud" <budlacoy@yahoo.com>, "Nichols Robert & Betty" <bnichols89@hotmail.com>, "Newhouse Roger" <moochers@Borderlandnet.net>, "Mitchelson Joe & Shelley" <Shelbieus@yahoo.com>, "Grant Lucia" <NLUCIA45@yahoo.com>, "Peterson Phil" <lppeterson@charter.net>, "Ruechel Juanita and Dale" <ruechel@charter.net>, "Newcombe Fred" <newc_40@hotmail.com>, "LaChapelle Jack" <jml@chartermi.net>, "Vernon & Lucille" <vernandlu@yahoo.com>, "Hafeman James" <james@hafeman.com>, "Wesenberg Mark" <mwesenberg@chartermi.net>, "Gregg Al" <grandgu@fast-air.net>, "Weber Karl" <cashflow@uplogon.com>, "Funderburg Wayne" <funderburgw@gmail.com>, "Trask Steve" <strask@up.net>, "Morelli Gerry" <jjmorelli@charter.net>, "Piatti Susie" <spiatti@uplogon.com>, "Weaver Floyd" <persians@up.net>, "Guizzetti Lee" <lee201mi@aol.com>, "dougovetto John" <jpddds@hotmail.com>, "Miller Diana" <grandmadianawrites@gmail.com>, "Wagner David" <WAGNERDJ@BORDERLANDNET.NET>, "ACT FOR AMERICA" <wtvj2011@att.net>, "Barn Gun" <gunbarn@fast-air.net>, "Beck John" <johnbeck@norwaymi.com>, "Earl" <earljreese@gmail.com>, "Fruik James" <jfruik10@charter.net>, "George Fadel" <fadelgeorge@att.net>, "Gingrass Peg" <pegg@stephensandassoc.com>, "gewinners" <gewinners@suddenlink.net>, "Gospodarek Leon" <lpgospy@yahoo.com>, "Gregg Al" <grandgu@fast-air.net>, "Guizzetti Lee" <LeeCIAagent@aol.com>, "Hafeman James" <james@hafeman.com>, "Jacobs John" <johnanthonyjacobs@yahoo.com>, "Jacobs Mykle" <jakesoasis@aol.com>, "LaChapelle Jack" <jml@chartermi.net>, "LaCoy Bud" <budlacoy@yahoo.com>, "Milbow Larry" <lmilbow@charter.net>, "Mitchelson Joe & Shelley" <Shelbieus@yahoo.com>, "Montambo Keith" <keithmontambo@yahoo.com>, "Myers Walter" <gewinners@cox.net>, "Piatti Susie" <spiatti@uplogon.com>, "Reiten Liz" <lizreiten@yahoo.com>, "Rich Moore" <deakin1947@charter.net>, "Walters Orice" <oricewalters@att.net>
Cc: "Charlevoix Don" <dcharlevoix@yahoo.com>, corombos@chartermi.net, "Dabb Jim" <jimdabb1@aol.com>, "DePas Diane" <dianekplant@hotmail.com>, "Doll neil" <Nadagd@aol.com>, "dougovetto John" <jpddds@hotmail.com>, "Draper Ken" <darnyankee@sbcglobal.net>, "Dubnick Bob" <rnick19@att.net>, "Evensen Liz" <liz@thesuperiortimes.com>, "Gardner Jim" <jgardner@chartermi.net>, "Gary Greene" <ghg1118@hotmail.com>, "Henry Mark" <henrysadieabraham@yahoo.com>, "Judd Jacque" <jjudd4@centurylink.net>, "Scheinert Pete" <pscheinert@charter.net>, "Steve Soltis" <stesansoltis@yahoo.com>, "Trask Steve" <strask@up.net>, "Tripp Mike" <miket@binksbeverages.com>, "Uhazie Vance" <uhazie2@att.net>, "Vernon & Lucille" <vernandlu@yahoo.com>, "Waltman John" <john.waltman@att.net>, "Weber Kaarl/Ben" <wtvj@wildblue.net>, woodbadger73@yahoo.com
Date: Saturday, August 4, 2012, 9:12 PM


Sent: Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:19 PM
To: undisclosed-recipients:
Subject: I do believe she's pissed


As we get closer to elections I think it appropriate that this be recirculated!
Rough language but she really makes her point clear!
I don't think pissed really covers it!!!!!!!!!!!

Alan Simpson, Senator from Wyoming , Co-Chair of Obama's deficit commission, calls senior citizens the Greediest Generation, as he compared "Social Security" to a Milk Cow with 310 million teats.

Here's a response in a letter from PATTY MYERS in Montana. I think she is a little ticked off! She also tells it like it is!

"Hey Alan, let's get a few things straight!

1. As a career politician, you have been on the public dole for FIFTY YEARS.

2. I have been paying Social Security taxes for 48 YEARS (since I was 15 years old. I am now 63).

3. My Social Security payments, and those of millions of other Americans, were safely tucked away in an interest bearing account for decades until you political pukes decided to raid the account and give OUR money to a bunch of zero ambition losers in return for votes, thus bankrupting the system and turning Social Security into a Ponzi scheme that would have made Bernie Madoff proud

4. Recently, just like Lucy & Charlie Brown, you and your ilk pulled the proverbial football away from millions of American seniors nearing retirement and moved the goalposts for full retirement from age 65
to age 67. NOW, you and your shill commission is proposing to move the goalposts YET AGAIN.

5. I, and millions of other Americans, have been paying into Medicare from Day One, and now you morons propose to change the rules of the game. Why? Because you idiots mismanaged other parts of the economy to such an extent that you need to steal money from Medicare to pay the bills. And you've spent more than any administration in history.

6. I, and millions of other Americans, have been paying income taxes our entire lives, and now you propose to increase our taxes yet again. Why? Because you incompetent bastards spent our money so profligately that you just kept on spending even after you ran out of money. Now, you come to the American taxpayers and say you need more to pay off YOUR debt.

To add insult to injury, you label us "greedy" for calling "bullshit" on your incompetence. Well, Captain Bullshit, I have a few questions for YOU.

1. How much money have you earned from the American taxpayers during your pathetic 50-year political career?

2. At what age did you retire from your pathetic political career, and how much are you receiving in annual retirement benefits from the American taxpayers?

3. How much do you pay for YOUR government provided health insurance?

4. What cuts in YOUR retirement and healthcare benefits are you proposing in your disgusting deficit reduction proposal, or, as usual, have you exempted yourself and your political cronies?

It is you, Captain Bullshit, and your political co-conspirators called Congress who are the "greedy" ones. It is you and your fellow nutcases who have bankrupted America and stolen the American dream from millions of loyal, patriotic taxpayers. And for what?
Votes! That's right, sir. You and yours have bankrupted America for the sole purpose of advancing your pathetic political careers. You know it, we know it, and you know that we know it.

And you can take that to the bank, you miserable son of a bitch.

If you like the way things are in America delete this. If you agree with what a Montana citizen Patty Myers says, PASS IT ON!!!!
 The only thing I would add is that, they Banckrupted Americans by channeling money directly into thier Retirement Accounts! call fo IRS3949 to investigate each of these Poltical American Dream Assassins !
P. Michael Collins "Mike"
Polyguard Products
Director of Wall Systems
Architectural Products Division

No virus found in this message.
Checked by AVG - www.avg.com
Version: 2012.0.1913 / Virus Database: 2437/5129 - Release Date: 07/13/12

Recent Activity:
    The information in this email does not necessarily reflect the views of Americans for Constitutional Enforcement (http://www.A4CE.org).